SALTA Logo

Important information
The Swiss Association of Language Travel Agents (SALTA) was dissolved on 31 December 2016 and will now be run in the form of an interest group (IG). An association structure was no longer considered appropriate due to the high degree of professionalisation in today’s Swiss language travel market.

In addition, networking between members is very good and the regular dialogue will be sure to continue thanks to the new IG structure. All members will remain in the Swiss travel guarantee fund.

Questions regarding language travel can be sent directly to the agencies listed.

LANGUAGE STUDY ABROAD

Adviser

Are you planning a language study abroad course? Our adviser can give you a general overview of what you should look for. To ensure that your needs and expectations are met, we recommend an individual consultation with your agent.

Everyone has different demands for his or her time abroad, but there is a right programme for everyone. Professional advice from your agent makes all the difference. Trust the organisation with your valuable time abroad and you will find yourself in professional and experienced hands, looking forward to a great life experience.

Our advisers have answers to the following questions:

  • Why should I go on a language study trip abroad?
  • For whom is a language study trip suitable?
  • What kinds of language trips are there?
  • Which school is right for me?
  • What type of course suits me?
  • Which language diplomas are there?
  • In what type of accommodation will I feel at home?
  • How can I combine my language trip with other activities?
  • What needs to be considered when booking?

SALTA Logo

Informations importantes
L’association suisse des organisateurs de voyages linguistiques (SALTA) a été dissoute le 31 décembre 2016 et prendra désormais la forme d’une communauté d’intérêt. En raison du très haut niveau de professionnalisation atteint par SALTA sur le marché des voyages linguistiques suisse, la structure associative n’était plus appropriée.

De plus, le réseau que forment les membres fonctionne très bien et la nouvelle communauté d’intérêt permettra justement de maintenir leurs échanges réguliers. Tous les membres restent dans le Fonds de garantie de voyage suisse.

Toute demande sur les voyages linguistiques peut être envoyée directement aux agences représentées.

VOYAGES LINGUISTIQUES

Guide

Vous souhaitez faire un séjour linguistique? Notre guide vous donnera une idée des éléments à observer. Afin que le séjour corresponde à vos besoins et attentes, nous vous recommandons de solliciter les conseils personnalisés de votre agent de voyages linguistiques.

Chacun envisage son séjour à l’étranger de façon différente, mais tout le monde peut trouver le programme qui lui convient. Les conseils professionnels de votre prestataire sont très importants à cet égard. Confiez l’organisation de votre séjour à l’étranger à des experts et vous serez certains de vivre de formidables moments.

Notre guide répond aux questions suivantes:

  • Pourquoi faire un séjour linguistique?
  • A qui s’adressent les séjours linguistiques?
  • Quels sont les différents types de voyages linguistiques?
  • Quelle école de langues me convient le mieux?
  • Quel type de cours me faut-il?
  • Quels sont les diplômes délivrés?
  • Quel type de séjour me correspond-t-il?
  • Comment combiner un voyage linguistique avec d’autres activités?
  • A quoi faut-il faire attention lors de la réservation?